Wayside House
Call us now: 800-655-0817

2020 Spring Boutique & Trunk Show

2020 Spring Boutique & Trunk Show Dates Set

Our 2020 Spring Boutique & Trunk Show planning is already in the works! It will again be held in the historic gymnasium at Old School Square, 51 N. Swinton Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida from February 18th – 20th.   We will have our ever-popular VIP  event the evening of Tuesday, February 18, followed by the show on Wednesday February 19 and Thursday, February 20, each day from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Note that the 2020 show will be two days only.


VIP Party, Tuesday, February 18, 2020, $150 per person 6-8 p.m.; Boutique & Trunk Show Wednesday, February 19 - Thursday, February 20 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Price at the door $5.00
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Old School Square, 51 N Swinton Ave.

Important information about this event:

Want to become a sponsor? See sponsorship levels below.

Click here to find out more information about what items are needed for our Trifles and Treasures Booth.

Vendor applications for 2020 Spring Boutique

Returning Vendor Application

New Vendor Application

For further information or questions, please contact:

Rhett Toth, M.A., Ed.S, 561-666-9155, [email protected]